905-687-7301 34 Catherine Street, St. Catharines, ON L2R 5E7

SCHOOL CASH ONLINE

On November 7th, 2016 Collegiate will be using a new cash online system that allows you to pay for any school service, product or event all online.  Please read attached document for further details.


Follow us on Twitter @SCCSaints

SHSM programs offered at Collegiate: 

For information about these programs click the link: SHSM


Collegiate Drama Dept.

Tech Club meets every Tuesday
 at lunch in the auditorium.

Coding Club

Coding Club meets every Tuesday
at lunch in room 322.

Yearbook Club

Yearbook Club meets every Wednesday
after school in room 402.


  •  Please see Mr. Ianiero or Mr. Abfal for information about upcoming sports practices and seasons.
JUNIOR BOYS Basketball

Fri. Nov. 24-25 @ Fort Erie Tourney
Tues. Nov. 29 at Thorold 3:00
Fri. Dec. 2 @ Stamford Tourney
Wed. Dec. 7 vs Beamsville 3:30
Tues. Dec. 13 @ Heritage Christian 3:30
Mon. Dec. 19 vs Eden 3:30
Wed. Dec. 21 @ DSBN 3:30
Tues. Jan. 10 @ Laura Secord 3:30
Fri-Sat Jan. 13-14 Ridley Tournament
Tues. Jan. 17 vs Smithville 3:30
Thurs. Jan. 19 @ Simcoe 5:00
Tues. Feb. 7 vs South Lincoln 3:30

SENIOR BOYS Basketball

Dec. 5 - 9 Standard Tournament
Dec. 12 @ SWC
Dec. 15 - 16 Stamford Tournament
Dec. 21 vs Grimsby
Jan. 10 @ Laura Secord
Jan. 13 - 14 Ridley Tournament
Jan. 17 vs Beamsville
Jan. 19 @ Governor Simcoe
Feb. 7 @ Thorold
Feb. 13 - 17 Playoffs

 

GIRLS Volleyball Schedule

The volleyball season will consist of 4 tournaments. 
Three of them will be half day tournaments and
the final one will be a full day playoff tournament.

Wed. Dec. 7 @ Great Lakes School 9:00-12:00
Thurs. Jan. 12 @ DSBN Academy 12:00-3:00
Thurs. Feb. 9  gym to be determined 12:00-3:00
Thurs. Feb. 16 @ Eastdale 9:00-3:00

Practices are Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2:10 - 3:30